2020 Board of Directors

President: James Hoyt
Vice President: Christine Warren
Treasurer: Lynn Antonelli, PhD
Secretary: Amanda Wikberg

Mari Ingesson
Diana Sinina
Anne Diamond
Gerald Lupien
Georg Noren, MD, PhD

Administrative Staff

Music Director: Dr. Brian Cardany
Choral Director: Joseph Amante
Concertmaster: Christina Dickson-Brownell
Librarian: Anthony Mazza
Asst. Librarian: Jessica Mazza

Executive Director: Anthony De Luca
Asst. Executive Director: Col. Kevin Entwistle
Marketing & PR: Phyllis Laorenza
Graphic Design: Bonnie Souvigney
Website: Richard Cenedella

Our Mission

Our mission is to educate, entertain, and inspire through music.
We are committed to presenting the highest quality performances of great music and educational programming in order to enhance the cultural vitality and quality of life of our community and to further the public’s knowledge and understanding of orchestral music.


2018: Christine Warren
2017: Rene Fontaine
2015-2016: Andrew Konnerth III
2014: Bethani Godin / Anthony De Luca
2013: Bethani Godin
2012: Michael Konnerth
2011: Patricia Fox
2010: Patrick Boulay / Joseph Bentley
2008-2009: Anthony De Luca
2007: John Lilley
2006: Andrew Konnerth III
2001-2005: Anthony De Luca

Music Directors
2005-2018: Stephen Toro
2001-2004: James Toro

Executive Directors
2014-2018: Peter Doiron
2013: Thomas Archer
2012: Benjamin J. Keating
2010-2011: Anthony De Luca

“Without music, life would be a mistake.”

-Friedrich Nietzsche